Our Team

Got any questions ? Want to set up in Canada ? Procedures to launch ? Need more visibility ?
Our team is at your disposal in Montreal !

CCIFC - Montreal headquarters
1455, rue Drummond, bureau 2B
Montréal (Québec) H3G 1W3 Canada

Phone : 514-281-3200
E-mail : info@ccifcmtl.ca

Contact us
Julien Tougeron Executive director
+1 (514) 298-2337 direction@ccifcmtl.ca
Gilles Douieb Director, Member Relations and Events
+1 (514) 390-3217 gdouieb@ccifcmtl.ca
Hervé Orsot Accounting manager
+1 (514) 281-3209 horsot@ccifcmtl.ca
Aliette Buisson Member Relations and Partnerships Manager
+1 (514) 281-3204 abuisson@ccifcmtl.ca
[Translate to Anglais:]
Thibault Le Coz Business Support Director
+1 (514) 931-1516 tlecoz@ccifcmtl.ca
Ines Othmani Business Support Manager
+1 (514) 281-3208 iothmani@ccifcmtl.ca
Candice Daussion Head of Communications
+1 (514) 281-3202 cdaussion@ccifcmtl.ca
Matilda Maréchaux Coordinator Communication & Events
+1 (514) 281-3200 communications@ccifcmtl.ca
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Centres d'affaires

Vous vous implantez au Canada ?
Découvrez nos solutions d’hébergement flexibles situées en plein coeur du quartier d’affaires de Montréal pour vous implantez de la meilleure des manières !